Welcome 2010


I wish you that in this year to be health, to be happy, to be loved and that all your dreams to come true someday🙂

Fireworks of New-Year’s eve in Sibiu.I love it🙂 Enjoy it😉

2 Responses to “Welcome 2010”

  1. Happy 2010 to you too!

  2. Alina,

    Beautiful place to come for a visit while I am drinking my Ethiopian Sidamo french press coffee I make every morning. My Mother was Romanian, so I guess I’m half Romania half Polish born in Tashkent. Your clothes are sexy, fun, young and speak of Paris. Welcome to the blogging world of sharing our hearts. Sara

Leave a Reply

