The Carnival from Venice


I would like to visit someday Italy. I think that it’s a beautiful country and that at the carnival from Venice came many tourists from entire world.Have you already visited it? What you liked there? In which town have you been?What have you find there interesting?Enjoy it🙂

2 Responses to “The Carnival from Venice”

  1. My mom and dad are from cenral Italy. I have been there twice. All of my relatives still live ther. Venice was beautiful. I went all over. Florence, Rome, Island of Capri, Naples, and all the way to the coast of France. It was beautiful. I hope to go again soon, with my family! :)i

    • wow, really doraz? that is cool. so you speak the language? i think the italian language is so beautiful. trippin’ rip’s family is from teora in southern italy. unfortunately in 1980 thy had a big earthquake that leveled most of the town.

Leave a Reply

