Ycare – Alison


4 Responses to “Ycare – Alison”

  1. Alina. I mean this as a compliment. The lady in this video looks like you. Only your picture on the blog is prettier than the lady in the video. There is a resemblance, however. I have no idea what this singer is saying as I know no French, but thank-you for sharing!

    • Thank you, Leslie for the nice compliment.๐Ÿ™‚
      I think that perhaps she is the double.
      He sings about a girl who is called Alison.

      Have a great day, my friend!

  2. Well….is this you? LOL๐Ÿ™‚

    • Is not me there๐Ÿ™‚ I just resemble with her.
      My uncle told me someday that he saw a girl in a show who looks almost like me.
      I think that everyone has a doppelganger or double (I hope that itโ€™s the right translation) in this world. Mine is here in France then.

      Have fun, Doraz!๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

