Let it snow!!!


I love when outside it snows. I remember when I was little and it snowed for the first time me and my brothers were running outside for having fun together. It was a great moment. We played with the slide plate…fight with snowball or even we tasted some snow ;)) Beautiful moments and I’m afraid that I will not enjoy it again together, but at least these moments are in my head and my heart.

8 Responses to “Let it snow!!!”

  1. I just LOVE these photos! I can not wait to play in the snow. It is going to snow next weekend, so I HOPE to go to my mountain house to play! Thanks for the smiles! I love it!🙂

  2. snow snow snow

    • I have been waiting these moments for long time so I’m very happy to see outside snow everywhere😉

      Take care!!

  3. Love it!!! sooooo beautiful thatnks for sharing all the beautiful pics!!! and the memories!

  4. Great snow photos! Much prettier snow than in the city!

Leave a Reply

