World is in your eyes


The eyes are the mirror of our soul.πŸ™‚

10 Responses to “World is in your eyes”

  1. You are so right. Our eyes say it all. If we take the time to read the eyes of others, we can truly understand them. I notice, just with my own eyes, I can see a difference when I smile and when I am not smiling. My eyes seem to smile with me. Thank you for this post! I love it! That guy…..Rated X. LOLπŸ™‚

    • I’m glad that you like it,Doraz!
      I remember that when i was little my aunt told me that when i will be able to know what tell me others just looking in them eyes then i will can know people much better even without saying something to me.

      Enjoy your time,my friend!πŸ™‚

  2. Beautiful eyes ..you are so right you can learn a lot by just looking into someones eyes..πŸ™‚

    • Thank you,Terri.
      I still have much things to learn about knowing the humans feelings from them eyes but i will do my best in the future.

      Have a great time!πŸ™‚

  3. I needed that Depeche Mode. Thanks for that!

  4. they say your eyes are the windows to your soul.
    But a blind man can show feelings too.
    Body language.
    Eyes are by far the most impressive of those tools.
    Eyes provoke every emotional change in me.
    ths is just beautiful.
    thankyou alina

  5. Tasneem R Says:

    Yes eyes speaks when mouth is closed ! But if I stare in somebody’s eyes they will think it otherwise !!! what about that ???!!

    • Well…you don’t need to look to insistent.If you know this person it’s enaugh to look for a moment in his/her eyes and you will know what he/she feelsπŸ™‚

      Take care!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

