A big hug or…?


Do you like to talk about your feelings with other people(family,friends or even to someone stranger)?How do you express it?It is easy for you to show your feelings to other or abit difficult?🙂

6 Responses to “A big hug or…?”

  1. Tasneem R Says:

    Haha great theory behind a hug !
    O yes I really do like to share my feelings with those whom I know can understand me and can help me if I’m in any problem . Also I can express myself freely and easily .🙂

    The 5 Factor Personality Test – Personality as per the 5 most telling factors.
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/fivefactor/fivefactor_instructions.asp

    • Thanks for the link😀
      I will make the test cause i’m curious if the answer will be the same😉

      Have fun!!!🙂

  2. CUTE CARTOON.🙂 I have no problem expressing my feelings to those around me who are interested!

  3. oh i love this one….

    soooo true….

    pretty humorous too…

Leave a Reply

