What is life?


10 Responses to “What is life?”

  1. OH….what a beautiful and touching post! I love ALL of them! Life is beautiful! Smile.๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Tasneem R Says:

    Passion,courage,persistence and rest of all the lessons can truly make one’s life beautiful . I have my exam round the corner so I think for now I should have 1 goal in mind that is of studying hard ! As your post reads ” Obstacles are those frightful things you see when you fail to focus on your goal .”
    Am I an Achiever?
    Are you motivated enough for achieving your goals?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/achiever/achiever_instructions.asp

    • To study hard is the only solution if you want to succeed at the exam๐Ÿ˜‰
      Keep working, my friend! Good luck!

      Take care!

  3. Life is a journey. Thanks for this.

  4. lovely quotes,
    beautiful posts..

    cheers,๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. BEAUTIFUL….GREAT JOB ALINA!!!!

Leave a Reply

