First one


Now few days I was honored to receive a beautiful award from my friend Dennis the vizsla http://dennisthevizsla.wordpress.com/
I remember first time when I visited Dennis blog  http://dennisthevizsla.wordpress.com/    and I saw all the adventures with Pooh Bear, Trixie, Trouble and Tucker.Lovelly and funny moments.🙂
If you are enough curious then make a visit at Dennis home 
 http://dennisthevizsla.wordpress.com/ to discover and enjoy many moments and stories with his friends who make me laugh with tears many times🙂


This award I would like to offer it to all my friends from blogroll because I enjoy everyday your paintings,poems,photographys,stories,jokes,etc,etc.
Great job everyone!Thank you for share it with me!🙂

11 Responses to “First one”

  1. nice. enjoy alina you deserve it

  2. Bloggers do not get undeserved awards so that speaks volume.

  3. Good job Alina! Your blog is the one I come to to kick back and see something beautiful or hear some music. It is always a lift. You deserve this award.

  4. Great job Alina… love you blog so much ….keep up the great work!!!

  5. Alina…..well deserved! You do a beautiful job on your blog. I have many smiles when I visit. I love the songs and photos you share! Thank you for passing on this award! Hope you enjoy blogging for a long time!🙂

  6. You’re welcome, Alina! 😀

Leave a Reply

