The Hands


Hi everyone! I discovered these pictures and I thinked to share it with you. It’s funny, but also I asked myself something. I will explain you first…We can communicate in different ways: our face expression, our language, our writing hand, our hands, our eyes, our mind, etc, etc.I think that it’s a way of communication too. Now I was wonder something: do you consider this kind of communication an art or just a simple way to express something else?

…and a video abit serious than these funny pictures🙂 Enjoy it.

5 Responses to “The Hands”

  1. I consider this to be an art. You need to be original. This is amazing. I love them all! Thanks Alina!

  2. Oh……this was great! Thank-you, Alina. I every single bit of the funny and the serious.

  3. That’s I love every single bit of the funny and the serious.

Leave a Reply

