Jonas Gerard


I admire his paintings a lot.I think that he is a great artist.I would like to meet him once and ask him some questions about his hobby or better about his passion for painting.Enjoy the videos.πŸ™‚


11 Responses to “Jonas Gerard”

  1. This man can teach us all alot! He has got the eye and vision for beauty! Thanks Alina!

  2. ….Your attention is needed on my blog….:)

  3. Hello, Alina:

    Everyone feels lonely sometimes, you have the option to make connections safely and freely by blogging and commenting,
    please feel free to visit or comment on some other blogs as well,
    I am excited about getting to know you,

    inspiring post.

  4. Thank-you, Alina. This was inspirational for me.

  5. Tasneem R Says:

    Beautiful paintings I must say . Outstanding talent!

    Am I Creative?
    Do you have the ability to generate new ideas, use imagination and make new decision?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/creative/creative_instructions.asp

    • Isn’t it?I think that he is a great artist.I like a lot his passion for painting.

      Have a wonderful day,my friend!πŸ™‚

  6. […] that things aren’t always what they seem here. I enjoyed an interview and demo with an artist here.Β  Oh, oh, I almost forgot! The singing […]

Leave a Reply

