Funny little friends


I like animals because sometimes are much smart then us. They are close of us every day. Few of them we see it on the street, in our friends home, at the zoo and other survive in the forest the best place to enjoy life in silence ;)They are our friends too. Enjoy life just like they do it🙂

7 Responses to “Funny little friends”

  1. how playful those animals,
    I love them all,
    all cute,
    well mannered,
    and beautiful,😉

    • I’m glad to know that you appreciate this post and that you like this little friends who make part of our world🙂

      Have fun!!!

  2. My favorite is the first one. It looks like she’s trying to sell the baby!

    • I think that it looks like she’s trying to show everyone her little baby.That she is proud to be his/her mother🙂
      Anyway it’s possible every opinion.

      Enjoy your time,my friend🙂

  3. of course, I like these innocent but cute, friendly, and awesome cats, dogs, and more…

    very pleasant post.

  4. Tasneem R Says:

    I think you are a great animal lover. Well I like peacocks , they are beautiful !

    What Animal Are You?
    Which animal matches your personality?
    http://www.3smartcubes.com/pages/tests/animal/animal_instructions.asp

  5. that cat with a bong was so damn funny alina!

Leave a Reply

