The vase with flowers


One of my paintingsπŸ™‚

18 Responses to “The vase with flowers”

  1. Wow..
    this is BEAUTIFUL..
    The colors are so amazing together..
    You’re talented dear.. Don’t stop painting.. I always wanted to paintπŸ™‚

    • Thank you for the encouragement, my friendπŸ™‚
      It’s really nice of you.
      I will paint when I will have some free time again. It relaxes me a lot.

      Enjoy your day!πŸ™‚

  2. i wonder why you dont show more of your art.
    it is very good.
    You have a relaxed style which i guess reflects your personality.
    Keep going

    • Thank you, Richard!
      This painting it’s an old one! I will show more of my paintings in the future.I’m curious your opinions.

      Have a special day, my friend!πŸ™‚

  3. The colors in this are beautiful, Alina. The flowers appear so fragile. I like!

    • I’m glad that you like my painting, Leslie!πŸ™‚
      I like to play with the colors a lot especially when I paint something.πŸ™‚

      Enjoy the moment!

  4. I totally agree. You should show us more! You are very talented! I love how you “see” life!πŸ™‚ Just beautiful!πŸ™‚

    • Thank you, Doraz!πŸ™‚ It’s nice of you!
      In the future I will show you more of my paintings!
      I have some ideas and once that I have some free time I will start drawing again.

      Enjoy the moment, my friend!πŸ™‚

  5. You drew that? It’s beautifully done!

    • Thank you, Dennis!πŸ™‚
      It’s an old painting that I’ve drew it when I was in the High School.

      Have a special day!

  6. Tasneem R Says:

    The painting is pretty like you :>

    • Thank you, Tasneem, for your beautiful complimentπŸ™‚
      It’s very kind of you!

      Enjoy the moment, my friend!πŸ˜‰

  7. amazing art,
    this kind is very special because it is painting,πŸ˜‰

  8. what lovely flowers,
    they remind me of your smiles!

    sorry I am late,πŸ˜‰

    • Don’t worry about it,my friend!πŸ˜‰
      The flowers were from the grandparents gardenπŸ™‚
      Thank you again!

      Enjoy the moment,Jingle!

  9. Wonderful Painting , nice ….

    dear friend,
    your profile link is
    http://toonsmag.com/2a24/

    you can update your profile.

  10. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. They reflect your personality. Please show more paintings!

Leave a Reply

