Antonio Vivaldi – the 4 seasons – Spring,Summer,Autumn and Winter


Do you like classical music? Who is your favorite composer? What do you like the most at his music? In the future I will remember you of our composers who are famous even today๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy for the moment the best series of 4 concerts๐Ÿ˜‰
Antonio Lucio Vivaldi (March 4, 1678 โ€“ July 28, 1741), nicknamed il Prete Rosso (“The Red Priest”), was a Venetian baroque composer and priest, as well as a famous virtuoso violinist, born and raised in the Republic of Venice. The Four Seasons, a series of four violin concerti, is his best-known work and a highly popular baroque piece.




13 Responses to “Antonio Vivaldi – the 4 seasons – Spring,Summer,Autumn and Winter”

  1. I listen to Vivaldi and Mozart more than any others.

    • I’m glad that you like it, Leslie๐Ÿ˜‰
      I like Vivaldi more than Mozart, but I appreciate his music too!

      Have a great day, my friend!๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Another new experience for me! Thanks! Have a great day!๐Ÿ™‚

  3. sergei rachmaninoff symphony no. 2. i love this composition…..

    • It is magnificent,Lynn.
      Thank you for sharing it with me๐Ÿ™‚
      It’s really nice of you!

      Enjoy the moment,my friend!

  4. I love Vivaldi’s Gloria – I used to listen to this in the traffic. My favourite pieces at the moment are the Andante from Haydn’s symphony No 35 in B flat major, the Miserere mei, Deus by Allegri (the score was locked away so that no-one could copy it but Mozart heard it once, went home and wrote out the score), and JS Bach’s Tocata and fugue in D minor –

    Thank you for this musical interlude

    Stephen

    • Be welcome to my blog,Stephen!
      Thank you for share it with us all this beautiful pieces that you like it.
      I enjoy listening Guitar Concert Adagio Aranjuez๐Ÿ™‚

      Have a special day!๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Mozart and Bach…

    kids love their music,
    I am a kid in grown up shape, thus I love them 2,

    how about u?
    Do u love Mozart and Bach?
    ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‚

    • Guitar Concert Adagio Aranjuez is my favorite piece๐Ÿ™‚
      But I like to listen pieces Vivaldi, Mozart and other too.
      Kids are kids. We can’t change them and I wouldn’t want to do it at all. Itโ€™s good to listen what they enjoy most๐Ÿ™‚
      Someday they will appreciate it maybe too๐Ÿ˜‰

      Take care, my friend!๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Ikiru Says:

    Bach and Debussy are two particular favourite composers of mine (depending on my mood at the time), as well as Ralph Vaughan Williams (“The Lark Ascending” is a must-listen).

    I am fond of Erik Satie, Stravinsky, as well as a few more modern composers (a bit more on the dissonant side) such as Morton Feldman and Toru Takemitsu, and some John Cage.

    When I was a teenager years ago, I Vivaldi’s Four Seasons was one of the first cassettes of classical music I bought. I’ve loved it ever since. ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~josh

  7. Hi First time hopped here on your site, founde on Google. Thanks for helping me….

  8. elizabeth Says:

    heyy i never seen anything so……….understanding to most problems

Leave a Reply

