The underwater beauty


Enjoy this magnificent video that we admire it sometimes only when we go in the trip or when we visit someone in another town or…who knows? Maybe you really live close of the ocean and you have the chance to admire it daily๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ™‚ Are you already bored ofย  it?๐Ÿ™‚

9 Responses to “The underwater beauty”

  1. I love the ocean, although I’m 500 miles from it. Its grand, magnificent size and beauty. Holding some of life smallest, to the largest creatures. Some of the most beautiful and yet some of the most strange and ugly. Always changing, always impressive.

  2. love the fish and sea animals..
    they are so beautiful!

  3. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    have A Happy Day!

  4. I wish U a most beautiful and loving Day ahead!
    Take good care,

    Best!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. This was soooo special to watch! Thank you! I needed this today!๐Ÿ™‚

  6. blissbait Says:

    This is BEAUTIFUL! I LOVE the ocean. I am an ocean swimmer, but have not been able to swim for some time! I’m going to be able to start again doing my once a week swim in about two weeks…..and I CAN’T WAIT! I think I’m part fish! The ocean is one of my favourite places to be in the whole world. THANK YOU for this loveliness! Cheers and Namaste, Mon Amie!๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Alina, That was beautiful…I just love the ocean and all it contains..there is so much beauty in its depths..thank you for sharing this great find!!

    Have a happy day๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Lovely video, and song.

    We live five minutes from the ocean, but it’s sooooo cold. In the spring we get to watch icebergs floating by, and also get to see whales coming into shore to feed on the small fish they eat, capelin. We can stand on the beach and scoop the fish up in buckets, millions of them swirling around in the surf.

    However, even in summer the sea is too cold to swim in, which is a shame, can’t have everything.๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

