Friends from our life


11 Responses to “Friends from our life”

  1. Ahh…thats lovely ! I haven’t seen a quote like that before ! I think friends are teachers in our life and when we have learnt all we can from them it is then that they move on….

  2. I makes you stop and wonder how many people would include myself in their friends for life, and if not very many, why.

  3. I love that quoye. It is sooo true. I value people. I value friendships. I do not take things for granted.🙂 Alina, have a happy day!

  4. It rings so true to me.
    Why worry about tomorrow,
    let it come and go like wind…

    I learn how to let go and feel what I truly feel from now on.
    thank U for the Wisdom of WORDS.😉

  5. this is shortest post, but it is the best post in my eyes.
    happy Tuesday!
    Alina.

    U R Very Special and Cool!😉

  6. PLEASE FEEL FREE TO SELECT AN AWARD YOU WOULD LIKE FOR YOUR GREAT BLOG THAT I HAVE ON MY BLOG!🙂 PLEASE PASS IT ALONG……. CONGRATS TO YOU!

  7. A very thought provoking quote. A lesson indeed.

  8. so true alina. so true

  9. This is so beautiful and true, I never thought of it that way… Etre malade. Ha ha, I can’t think correct french right now my stomach is so painful I even logged in over a Love Being A Chihuahua and passed out, I ended up online for over 5 hours but at least it’s a fantastic blog. I’ll see you soon my friend

  10. Hi Alina,

    A very interesting quote. Sometimes I’ve lost track of people and wish I hadn’t.

Leave a Reply

