Gheorghe Zamfir – Unbreak my heart/The lonely shepherd


He is my favorite singer who enjoys playing at the pan-pipeπŸ™‚ I love to listen him. It relaxes me a lot! Enjoy itπŸ˜‰

5 Responses to “Gheorghe Zamfir – Unbreak my heart/The lonely shepherd”

  1. What beautiful music. I love the pan-pipes. Thank you for introducing me to Gheorghe. I now have him playing music in my ears while I surf the net.πŸ™‚

  2. Oops, sorry. I meant to say thank you ‘Alina’.

  3. You always amaze me with the talent you have in finding these special songs. Thanks!πŸ™‚

  4. heavenly waterfall,
    with live and appealing music,
    what a treat!

    Best post!πŸ˜‰

  5. How beautiful..I just love pan pipes they have the most beautiful soulful sounds..Thank you for sharing them!!! Sorry it’s been so long since I have been by..life has been really busy the last few weeks πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

