The beauty of the moon


20 Responses to “The beauty of the moon”

  1. Awesome.
    its a shame my camera isn’t good enough to catch it

  2. dustus Says:

    Wow! Amazing images. Thanks.

  3. blissbait Says:

    Hey Alina! These are COWRAZY beautiful!!! You’re my last stop tonight before sleep, and what a super deluxe send off to dreamland You’ve gifted!!! Thank You, my friend! Cheers and Namaste.🙂

  4. Wow! These are beautiful.

    Different countries, different cities, different skies yet we all see the same beauty.

    Thank you for sharing!

    xxx

  5. Beautiful photos!!

  6. These are all so beautiful Alina!🙂 You have a very creative week!🙂

  7. Alina,
    your talent and gifts are infinite,
    I feel impressed all the time when I visit u,
    every time, u amuse me with something fresh, something novel, and something extraordinary!😉

  8. Happy Wednesday!
    U R The Best!😉

  9. WOW those were so beautiful..thank you for making us see the beauty arounds us on a daily basis..you are truly wonderful!!!

  10. I’ve walked a mile, with the moon as a friend
    I asked for some light, it was happy to lend
    I found peace and solice, as I traveled along
    The moon and I, we both sang a song
    I found myself, visiting the night
    Finding my friend, so large and bright
    Oh please, oh please, lend me a kite
    I love the moon, shinning oh so bright

  11. Now I can say I’ve been “mooned”!🙂

  12. blissbait Says:

    Okay! Came by and got all mellow looking at the moon, and getting ready for sleep and to make fine dreams, and then I read Leslie’s comment and burst out laughing! Very funny! Hope You are well and having a Great Time, Mon Amie! Cheers and Namaste.🙂

  13. Sweetness I miss you, I tried sending an email but your email system confuses me. Anyways I wanna thank you for being a supportive blogging friend, I can’t tell you how much your support means to me. I’ll inbox you.
    I love your eye popping art, it’s so different from anything on the net and every post is different from the last, keep it up.

  14. These are lovely.

  15. Alina, you’re blog is always fascinating to look at. I’ve love the photographs you put up here. They are truly stunning. I’ve got a bit to catch up on so it’s going to take me a while to go through the past week or so of your posts. Thank you so much for stopping by my blog when I was ill, and for the well wishes. I’m still a bit under the weather but I’m getting stronger. Thank you for your support. Keep up the fabulous work girl! xxx

  16. Jaymie is right, amazing indeed

  17. Golly, some spectacular images indeed ! Thanks for sharing

  18. Wow I love the Moon beautiful pictures….great post.

Leave a Reply

