Maybe…


9 Responses to “Maybe…”

  1. Very nicely done. It was nice to pause and read this and enjoy the photos. Thank-you.🙂

  2. lovely. thank you. i needed that.

  3. I enjoyed this and felt it in my heart, it’s so true.. You rock girl

  4. Tasneem R Says:

    This post touched my heart . Alina please keep on posting such beautiful posts because people like me really need them . I get inspired and motivated when I read such lines.

  5. My past was peaceful, my past was great
    I loved my live, I had no hate
    Now I’m presented, with what is true
    And I’ve come to realize, that life is blue
    But I’ve turned my colors, so I see green
    I’ve found my peace, and I’m not so mean
    If my words mean anything, they don’t to me
    Cause my past to me, is all I see

  6. Maybe…
    we are not sure of the paths or road that is set for us, but as long as we treat others right and be the best we can be, at the end of our journey, we will be able to look back and smile at the roads traveled.
    Have a wonderful day!

  7. your positivity astounds me alina.
    my thoughts are always dark as if i fnd comfort in unhappiness.
    .
    i’m not so lucky as you.
    .
    Or maybe its important to feel like that sometimes to truly appreciate the happy times.
    .
    A lot of food for thought here.
    Thanks

  8. opoetoo Says:

    Wow
    This is a breath of fresh air, so sweet.

  9. Thank Alina for the nice reprieve from my day before I go to bed !

Leave a Reply

