Chris Rea – Josephine/The road to hell


8 Responses to “Chris Rea – Josephine/The road to hell”

  1. A classic from a great artist.

    I especially liked the albums ‘On The Beach’ and ‘New Light Through Old Windows’πŸ™‚

  2. I’ve never heard of this one, thanks for schooling me… I have some traditional african pictures and I’d like to email you if you wanna display them on your blog, they’re really nice but your email is too weird for me… After I email you I get an automated response BoxBe or Box something

  3. Hi Alina….
    I love the way that you always try different types of music and art!
    You bring us all to another world!
    Thanks!πŸ™‚

  4. Souldose….why not do a post on your blog? We will all come see.πŸ™‚

  5. I love the full version of Road To Hell. It’s a brilliant album – one I’ve had in my collection for over 20 years. Love it!

  6. dustus Says:

    Nice song. Never heard it before. ThanksπŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

