R.I.O – Shine on


4 Responses to “R.I.O – Shine on”

  1. blissbait Says:

    Hey! He’s beautiful, and what a wonderful song! So happy! I’d say You’re pretty much living these words, my friend! Hope You’re having a wonderful time. Cheers and Namaste.🙂

  2. HI! It is the weekend! Time to relax and enjoy the company of those you love. I hope you are listening to all of those wonderful songs you have. ENJOY!🙂

  3. Why is everyone in the video white, except him? That’s really quite odd. Nice song, though…

  4. hi THANKS for the video.
    by the way , I find your blog interesting , that’s why I ‘ve decided to share an award with you.you deserve it.get it in my blog.

Leave a Reply

