The friendship


How do you define friendship in 3 words?πŸ™‚

7 Responses to “The friendship”

  1. This is just beautiful Alina. I love this post. It really is an inspiration to all of us and it brings many smiles to my face. Thank you for being such a friend that says such nice things to me and all of us!πŸ™‚

  2. these are very enjoyable, inspiring, and heart-felt.

    jingleπŸ˜‰

  3. blissbait Says:

    That was SO sweet!!! My three words are:

    gift
    joy
    real

    THANK YOU, Mon Amie!πŸ™‚ Big Hugs and Namaste.πŸ™‚

  4. This is wonderful with all the colors and sweet meanings.

  5. Orange is my favorite color so I’ll take that one!

  6. Beautiful, simply beautiful… 3 words
    Honest
    Love
    Home

  7. wow… very touching work… outstanding…..:)

    Visit mine and plz post your valuable comments …..

    I hope you will like that

Leave a Reply

