A painted plant


This painting I realized it when I was in high school.
Professor of painting we proposed to paint this plant.
I liked very much.
For 4 years while I was in high school this plant was cared for all students daily.
I miss high school a lot!!! 😦

3 Responses to “A painted plant”

  1. i dont miss high school. lol
    you balanced some really cool colours and tones here

  2. I hated high school.

    But I like your plant painting very much.

  3. I have mixed feelings about high school years…
    remarkable post!

Leave a Reply

