Oren Lavie – Her morning elegance


Enjoy it!!!😉🙂

11 Responses to “Oren Lavie – Her morning elegance”

  1. my goodness,
    a woman,
    then a man,
    then her again,
    walking in dreams?
    creative and amazing!

  2. Very amazing and original….🙂 Hope all is well!

  3. WOW ! I LOVE this ! Who is this artist ? Just beautiful. I can’t wait to show it to my daughters in the morning. Thanks Alina for sharing it with us.

  4. love your header today alina! when are you going to post a pic of YOU?🙂

  5. nice…🙂 Tghanks for sharing…

  6. blissbait Says:

    Hey! THANKS FOR THIS!!! I LOVE this! Never had I seen it before, and I’d never heard of him. I’m going to buy some of his music, and this video made me SO happy. It’s one of my new very favourites. Wow. I hope You’re having a WONDERFUL time today, Mon Amie! Cheers and Namaste.🙂

  7. dustus Says:

    What a cool video! Thanks

  8. love this video…so cool.

  9. What a cool video, and a lovely song.🙂

  10. You always find unique art and that’s what I love most about you, your posts are always fresh and surprising…. Missed you mon amie, tres bien!

Leave a Reply

