Spring challenge!!!!


Asmallthowndad launched a challenge few days ago.
It consists in achieving a design that represent spring.
Today we can admire the ideas everyone visiting blogs friends who responded to this challenge:)
Thank you Asmallthowndad!!! πŸ™‚
Enjoy it!!

18 Responses to “Spring challenge!!!!”

  1. Oooh, I really like this!

  2. WOW! Alina, I love your creativity in this. The picture is transformed to a story my friend. That is special!

  3. Alina….is there anything you are not good at? lol πŸ™‚ Beautiful! Have a great day!

  4. Alina this is beautifully mystical!
    Your creativity and talent are wonderful!
    Thank you for adding to my fun challenge.

  5. Alonso Says:

    Nice art work thanks for sharing. Spring is here!!!

  6. There you go thinking outside of the box again. What a beautiful version of Ryan’s poppies.

  7. This is amazing

  8. absurdoldbird Says:

    Wow! This is creative – quite an interpretation. I like it!
    πŸ™‚

  9. what a beautiful interpretation. Love the idea
    peace n abundance
    CheyAnne

  10. Alina, it would be so nice to see more of your artwork on here.
    You did good

  11. Alina your pic has a certain innocence about it which I love.

  12. Oh lovely picture, I agree it has a certain innocence to it.

  13. I had no idea you were so good at art, non…. This blew my mind

  14. Tasneem R Says:

    really liked the art!

  15. Very interesting and clever response to the challenge. I like the feeling of quiet.

  16. @ Goldenpear: Thank you!! πŸ™‚ Your idea is very original πŸ˜‰
    @ lesliepaints: I’m glad that you like my new drawing,Leslie! πŸ™‚ Yours is beautiful too πŸ˜‰ Thank you!
    @ Doraz: Yes!I’m not good to creat portrets yet πŸ˜€ But i keep working on it! πŸ™‚ Thank you for your comment! πŸ™‚
    @ asmalltowndad: Thank you,my friend!It’s nice of you!My pleasure to participate to your challenge! πŸ™‚ You painting is wonderful!I hope that in the future you will challenge us again with such a nice idea! πŸ˜‰
    @ Alonso: I’m happy that spring is here now πŸ™‚ Glad that you like my new artwork! πŸ™‚ Thank you!
    @ CarolKing: Thank you,my dear friend for your nice words! πŸ™‚ I like your poppies painting too.Is very beautiful!Specially the red color that you use it πŸ˜‰
    @ souldose: Thank you,my dear!I’m glad that you like my new artwork! πŸ™‚ I hope that in the future i will have some free time to draw an other one because i have some new ideas πŸ™‚
    @absurdoldbird: Thank you for your sincer opinion! πŸ™‚ It’s nice of you!
    @CheyAnne: Thank you,CheyAnne! πŸ™‚ Your artwork is great!I like your ideea too!I will make you a visit late ;)I’m curios what you will creat next time! πŸ˜‰
    @kseverny: Thank you for your encourage,Richard!Be sure that in the future i will post other one;) I have some new ideas!I’m glad that you like this one! πŸ™‚
    @ colleenincairns: Thank you,Colleen! πŸ™‚
    It’s really kind of you to say this!
    @ ambiguousartistry: Nice to meet you,dear! πŸ™‚ Thank you for passing by and for your kind opinion! πŸ™‚
    @ Tasneem R: Thank you,my dear friend! πŸ™‚
    @ Corve DaCosta: Thank you,Corve! πŸ™‚
    @ lindahalcombfineart: Thank you for your comment,Linda!I’m glad that you like it!Nice to meet you πŸ˜‰

    I wish you all a wonderful day!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚

  17. I love what you did with this idea, Alina! A lovely spring night to enjoy! Beautiful colors!

Leave a Reply

