The Black Eyed Peas – Rock that body


I like the new video a lot!
Future world?
I hope not!!
I don’t think that in the future the robots will dance only!!
The voice of Fergie so funny!
Ha ha ha!
Nice song!
Enjoy it!!🙂😉

5 Responses to “The Black Eyed Peas – Rock that body”

  1. blissbait Says:

    Hey! I like Your new room! You keep changing it up! It’s fun. I don’t remember the walls looking like wood before. You just gifted me joy because I was laughing at myself because I just couldn’t get into this song and I felt a little old and then reminded myself that musical preference has nothing to do with age. I don’t think. Ack! Ah well! You gave me joy and I thank You! I will say, they look uber cool! That’s for sure. Hope You’re having a wonderful time, Mon Amie!!!! Thank You and Cheers and Namaste.🙂

  2. Great song thanks for sharing it with us!!!🙂

  3. One of my favorite groups to dance to! Thanks for the dance!🙂 lol

  4. Glad that you like the butterfly,
    i love them,
    suddenly want to have a post,
    then i goggled it up,
    lots of images online…

    you can goggle it

    butterfly images…
    have fun!😉😉😉

  5. Hi,
    no worry,
    you certainly are expert on getting the best images…
    love your posts as always,

    see you next time!
    I am tickled and
    feel excited!😉

Leave a Reply

