Little duck


Hi everyone!
I will tell you a funny story!šŸ™‚
When I was little my grandmother had many tiny ducklings.
One day, I’m bored and I got one in my hands.
I watched it right in the eyes … I talked it… it looked at me … I caressed it easy because it was so tiny and very cute yellow … she watched me again…then suddenly catch me with beak of upper lip and bite me.
I think I was the one who talked too much! Ha ha ha!
Even now I have that little sign that the little duck made it to me!
Do you like the stories? What kind of stories you prefer?šŸ™‚ Enjoy it!šŸ˜‰

7 Responses to “Little duck”

  1. beautiful story,
    I grew up in country side and knew these ducklings and chicks well, my family raise them…

    cute, just like you!

  2. I love any story that people share!šŸ™‚ Your story was similiar to a lot of my life on the farm when I was growing up in New York. I played with all of the animals. Fu…šŸ™‚

  3. Wonderful story Alina! Cute duckiling!

  4. in kindergarten each in the class got a baby duck to care for and take home. we kept ours until he was pretty big then gave him back to the farm he came from.

  5. opoetoo Says:

    I love the story.
    One time I was feeding grandaddys horse and it bit me in the stomach.
    I still am a little scared of horses.

    thanks

  6. I love ducks. I go to the river to feed them once a week. Moments like that are so peaceful. Never had one bite my face though. lol Great picture

  7. Hi Sweetie Pie – this is a nice little story – I think little ducks are very cute – have a great weekend – S

Leave a Reply

