A cup of coffee?


You like to drink coffee daily or only occasionally?
Have you ever left the house without coffee?
How you react in those moments?

Coffee?😀

  

Oh NOOOOOOOOOO!

 

 

14 Responses to “A cup of coffee?”

  1. absurdoldbird Says:

    I used to drink a lot of coffee, but it doesn’t do my health any good so these days I only have it very occasionally… like when the smell of my husband’s filter coffee overwhelms me!

    Love the cartoon!🙂

    Val

  2. I do like to have coffee…everyday. It smells sooo good! I hope you have a day that is full of many magical moments Alina!🙂

  3. My brother and I refer to coffee as the “sweet nectar” lol, Its an art and the morning is never quite right without it

  4. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/03/30/the-butterfly-award-for-you/

    outstanding blogger award,

    wow,
    I drink sometimes,
    Happy Tuesday!

  5. One of the things I love about now living in Canada is Tim Hortons coffee. We don’t have a history of drive-thru’s back home in England, so to be able to drive up to a window in a snowstorm and get a hot coffee ( and doughnuts) is awesome!

  6. wow, i really like the way you constructed this post

  7. blissbait Says:

    love my morning ‘joe’
    i could easily leave it
    but talk about yuuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!

    Hope You’re having a WONDERFUL time, Mon Amie! Thank You and Cheers and Namaste.🙂

  8. YES. 🙂 Coffee please!

  9. Coffee drink it occasionally when I am around my mother don’t really see the big deal…lol…great pictures🙂

  10. I’m sure I have left the house without a cup of coffee first … but not recently.

  11. beautiful greetings,
    lovely selections of fun stuff,
    Happy End of March!
    love you for what you do..😉

  12. it is always refreshing to visit your place.
    keep up the excellence,
    keep shining!

  13. I am addicted to coffee. If I had it at home I would drink it a lot.

    Thanks for this though,. great post

  14. dustus Says:

    Love coffee! Drinking some right now🙂

Leave a Reply

