Every Wednesday…


Hi all! This drawing I made it when I did fashion design now 3 or 4 years ago:)
Every Wednesday I drew and painted on various subjects.In 3rd year we used our own imagination to create new clothes.It was a beautiful experience for me!
I hope that you will enjoy the moment! 🙂 😉

11 Responses to “Every Wednesday…”

  1. what beautiful art

    award for you in my most updated post,
    Happy Wednesday!
    miss you.

  2. This is something you should do every Wednesday! 🙂 I love your work Alina!

  3. its great that you’re gifting us with all this artwork

  4. blissbait Says:

    This is Lovely, Mon Amie! I love when You share Your artwork! Thank You and Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  5. I love the colours and technique you used Alina, can’t wait to see more.

  6. Finally, some of your artwork again! It’s wonderful, and I hope to see more and more.

  7. Thanks for sharing your moment.

  8. We wana see some design too lol

  9. I like the bold shapes you usedin this, Alina. Draw again! 🙂

  10. Alonso Says:

    Lovely I love how your expression is heavy in tone. Great post 🙂

  11. Awesome! I do enjoy this very much.

Leave a Reply

