How would you describe love?


 

8 Responses to “How would you describe love?”

  1. Wow, your post is beautiful and has lightened my mood. I have no answer to what love is, but I know it when I feel it.🙂

  2. lovely quotes!

  3. Great post I just love love🙂 Love to me is been that shoulder to lean on that person who do what makes you smile. Love is caring and sharing and sticking together through the bad and good times. Love is the willingness to make sacrifice for others, helping and aiding with out having any ulterior motives. I love your blog🙂

  4. dustus Says:

    Great messages in the images. The last one with the animated heart is awesome! Thanks🙂

  5. Yep,,,I’m feeling the love at the moment Alina🙂 Easy to relate to this post. Nothing beats the feeling of being in love does it ?!

  6. Love is the feeling that one gets when they are content and at peace with their lives.🙂 Beautiful post. Thanks Alina.

  7. Naturally, what a good website and informative posts, I’ll add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards,
    Reader.

Leave a Reply

