MUSE – Neutron star collision


4 Responses to “MUSE – Neutron star collision”

  1. I just wanted to come by and wish you a very happy time blogging. I will be on vacation. I will do my very best to get to a computer.I may have to leave a quick comment, but you will know I have been by. I will also be checking my blog for comments left. So, if you leave a comment….REMEMBER…Make me SMILE. Thanks to you all.

  2. I like “Supermassive Black Hole” myself (it’s a good cha-cha). 😉

  3. blissbait Says:

    AW MAN!!! My computer won’t play this without stopping every two second! Ack. But it looks really cool! Thank You My friend. Cheers and Namaste.🙂

  4. http://jingleyanqiu.wordpress.com/2010/06/13/thursday-poets-rally-week-22-poetry-awards-more/

    two poetry awards,
    4 general blogging awards for you.
    Thank you for the contributions.

Leave a Reply

