Weird and funny haircuts


9 Responses to “Weird and funny haircuts”

  1. asmalltowndad Says:

    Great styles, I just wish I had more hair to do something different, but instead I have the receding hairline look going on! Thanks for visiting my blog, it’s been awhile.

    • Lol!Even with not much hair you can do something different,dear friend! 😉
      You have right!It’s been awhile since i wasn’t on blog. 🙂
      Your welcome,dear friend! I’m lucky because i’m a curios person! Your blog is very nice.I’ve missed many paintings made by you 🙂

  2. You made me smile with those photos, Alina. 🙂

    I echo asmalltowndad, my hairline has receded all the way to baldness. lol

  3. Glad to see you back…
    creative hair styles.
    what fun!

    Happy Friday!
    Blessings fly your way…
    Happy Holidays.
    🙂

  4. Welcome back, Alina!!! I laughed at all of these. My Dad was never happy with any of his three daughters’ hairdos. If we had come home with any of these, above, he probably would have welcomed anything but one of those! Ha! Such fun! 🙂

  5. They really are weird,but i guess they enjoy wearing them! Really fun to look at. Have a wonderful evening Alina 😀

Leave a comment