Letter to Santa Claus!


Dear Santa,

Please take care of my friends.
Do not forget that they need health,love,happiness and joy with your loved ones…
May i ask,dear Santa,for Christmas night to snow with flakes of joy over them and that their guardian angel to not ever leave them.

Thank you,dear Santa.

12 Responses to “Letter to Santa Claus!”

  1. Good, remind me of my letter to Santa :
    http://assaadmouawad.wordpress.com/2010/12/01/letter-to-santa/
    Merry Christmas 🙂

  2. What a wonderful Christmas letter to Santa, Alina! Merry Christmas!

  3. Have a happy new year Alina

  4. Happy New Year my friend ! I hope all is well in your world and look forward to keeping in touch in 2011 🙂

    • Hi,dear friend!Everything it’s ok. 😉 We will keep in touch in 2011 sure! 🙂
      I work to my second blog for the moment,but i will be around too! 😀

      Have a great day,Colleen! 🙂

  5. Hey my friend, I’m glad you’re back I missed you….. Happy new year

  6. You were here and then gone again! Hope all is well.

    • I’m still here,my dear friend.Thank you for thinking at me! 🙂
      It’s kind of you!

      I wish you a magnificent day!

Leave a comment