Hungry of art!


Art means to use your mind and to creat what you think,what you feel,what you want to express.
Flowers,the rain,the sky… help us to creat something that we like,something that we imagine.
For exemple:you hear a song and you close your eyes…What do you imagine?What do you feel when you hear this song?Try to draw what you imagine when you hear this song!You will be surprised of your imagination 😉

3 Responses to “Hungry of art!”

  1. The swann is gorgeous, Alina! Lovely , what you wrote about art. 🙂 Happy Day!

  2. Dominik Says:

    Hi! I love the picture at the end with the beautiful girl with paint on her face. It’s brilliant. I’m a songwriter and I like to match art and photography to my tunes. There’s a recent one I wrote called Don’t Be a Clone, and I think that photograph would work beautifully for it. Do I have your permission to use it? I can send you the tune if you like 🙂

    • Hi

      Thank you for your oppinion.
      The pictures don’t belong to me.I’ve find it on the internet.If you want to use it try to find the person who realize it.I’m sure that would let you use it for the song.I would like to hear your tune.I like art too.

      Have a great week-end!

      Take care

Leave a comment