Awards week


My dear friend Doraz was very nice to pass me now few weeks 3 beautiful awards.
1) Kreativ Award
2) Sweet Blog Award
3) Happy Award

I’m honored to receive it from her. It’s my pleasure to visit her blog daily and to take my dose of laugh after a long day 🙂 In Doraz’s Blog I read many funny jokes and I see pictures that make me laugh with tears 🙂 After a long day all this is welcome to make me have fun abit.
In her blog you can read also beautiful and sensible poems that touch the heart with the simple words. She is a talented woman who describes feelings and situations from our life in an interesting way. I will not say nothing more…I invite you just to discover the funny world of Doraz 😉 You will feel better after few minutes then because the laugh and the joy will conquer your heart 😉 🙂

Also now few weeks, my dear friend Datsme passed me a Freaking Fabulous Blog Award which I’m honored to receive it from her and to share it WITH YOU ALL.

In her blog you can read beautiful and emotionated stories that make you dream with eyes opened because her originality and her personality it’s obviously in her posts.
I remember that first time when I’ve readed her first post I was touched by her simples and beautiful words and next day I was came back to see what she has been write again.
Make a visit as Datsme’s blog and discover her writes. You will be charmed of it 😉 🙂

The Kreative Award and Happy Award go to:
1.Alex Zonis
2.Arifur
3.Asmaltowndad
4.Blissbait
5.Carol King
6.Carr1yedyer
7.Francis Jong
8.Heather
9.Jaymie
10.Jingle
11.Kseverny
12.Leslie
13.Nanno1982
14.Opoetoo
15.Purplehatter
16.Saara’s Paintings
17.Stephen Quirke
18.Sketches from Life
19.Samantha
20.Wayne’s Words
21.World of words
22.Patricia
23.Paul Andrew Russell

Sweet Blog Award and Happy Award go to:
1.Carlafornia
2. cinqsens
3.Collen
4.CoolnWeird
5.Corve DaCosta
6.Sara Fryd
7.Dennis the vizsla
8.Dustu’s Blog
9.Gary’s World
10.Jean Has Been Shopping
11.Lynn
12. Silindile Ntuli
13.Tasneem R
14.Terri

34 Responses to “Awards week”

  1. Thank-you, Alina! 🙂

  2. You are sooo sweet! Alina, I love your blog! CONGRATS to you and all. You need to be recognized for all of your hard work in making us all smile! Have a fun week! 🙂

  3. Thank you for your kind words! I appreciate them! 🙂

  4. Thank you Alina. It’s an honour to be on your list of awards.

  5. Thanks Alina!!!!!!! 🙂

  6. thankyou.
    thats very kind of you

  7. Thank you so much Alina for including me !!!

  8. cheers,
    what beautiful awards.
    you presented them very impressively,
    I feel honored…

    take care, dear!

    jingle

  9. blissbait Says:

    Wow! It’s the awards Goddess! 🙂 Congratulations and Thank You VERY Much!!! Big Hugs and Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  10. Tasneem R Says:

    Thanks a bunch dear ! And congrats to all other frnds who are honored with this award .

  11. Tasneem R Says:

    Thanks Alina..!! Something for you too on my blog..

  12. asmalltowndad Says:

    Thank you Alina, you are so kind. I’m not sure if I’m deserving of any awards, but the thought that I might bring smiles to other people, is award enough. Thank you again!

  13. Thanks A lina for putting my blog in your blogroll , proud of this; and thanks for the award.you are so generous and sweet.

  14. Thank’s alina for youre aword. 🙂 i’m so happy. Wish you all the best.

  15. Thank you Alina!

  16. Thank you for the award!
    It will be nice to visit all of your friends’ blogs. 🙂

  17. Ikiru Says:

    Thank you so much for the award, Alina! 🙂 Hopefully now that spring is getting here (slowly but surely), I can get off my backside and get out of my “blogging hibernation”!

    ~josh

  18. hello alina its dennis the vizsla dog hay congratchoolayshuns!!! and thank yoo!!! ok bye

  19. thank you sweetie xoxoxoxox

  20. […] yes i am kwite yoozd to horrified stares!!! i git them frum trixie all the time!!! ok nekst up is the sweet tooth and happy blog award frum my frend […]

  21. Thank you so much Alina!

  22. Thank you so much Alina! I’m honoured.

  23. Alina you are the Great! 🙂

    alina you have some friend on toons mag
    🙂
    this is your profile, http://toonsmag.com/2a24

  24. Thank you, Alina! You are too sweet!

  25. Thanks Alina – that is great. Stephen

  26. CONGRATULATIONS ALINA, you have a unique blog that’s filled with beauty beyond my imagination.
    Thank You for the awards, very much

  27. Thank you so much my dear friend!! I’m so touched!

    So precious of you.

    xxx

  28. Congratulations on all your well deserved awards. Thank you for including me in the celebration. 🙂

Leave a comment