Flowers in the rain!!!


Every time it rains I feel like the drops of water clean and refreshing the nature!
For me it is a pleasure to look through the window when it rains or to walk in the rain! 🙂
Have you ever walked through the rain? How would you feel?
These pictures I found a few days ago and I liked very much.
I hope you will enjoy them! 🙂

9 Responses to “Flowers in the rain!!!”

  1. Tasneem R Says:

    No words to express how I felt while viewing the beautiful pictures! Thanks Alina, your posts are always interesting !

  2. Desiree Says:

    Lovely pictures. Flowers always seem to be even prettier when in rain.

  3. Lovely, refreshing for the eyes ~

  4. The last photo, I think I got some of that recently. They smell good

  5. Alina…just wonderful! I love them all. The rain makes me happy. 🙂

  6. WOW 🙂 Just beautiful where do you get those…wow.

  7. The Celebrate Blogger of March In Short Story Writing Award and More…(Announcement for Nomination)

    I nominated you
    please read the post via the link,
    help nominate some bloggers you believe that they are excellent on

    art or painting,
    humor,
    or creative writing…
    Good Luck!
    I appreciate your input.

  8. I love the rain… Thunderstorms are the best.. but, those pictures were lovely… showing the softer, gentler, cleansing side of rain…. that I love too.

  9. saira asghar Says:

    too much nice

Leave a comment